## MONTGOMERY COUNTY ESD 1 MONTGOMERY COUNTY, TEXAS

The Board of Commissioners of Montgomery County ESD 1, convened in SPECIAL session on May 28, 2020 with the following Board Members to-wit:

Members Present: J. Steven Weisinger, President

Chuck Frank, Vice President Sharene Carr, Treasurer

David Cooper, Assistant Treasurer

The SPECIAL meeting of Montgomery County ESD 1 was called to order on May 28, 2020 at 6:05 P.M. by President J. Steven Weisinger. All members were present, therefore constituting a quorum. Also present were Fire Chief Jason Oliphant, Office Administrator Crystal LaCaze, Attorney John peeler and Attorney John Warren along with Attorney Marshall Holmes with Cokinos.

No public comments were made.

Addressing items 5-7 of the agenda under Government Code sections 551.071, 551.072 and 551.074 related to closed sessions, the Board convened into Closed Session at 6:06 P.M.

The Board reconvened into Open Session at 7:03 P.M. under item 8 of the agenda.

There being no further business, upon a motion made by Commissioner Carr and seconded by Commissioner Frank, the Board voted unanimously to adjourn at 7:04 P.M.

Crystal LaCaze

District Office Manager and Administrative Secretary Montgomery County ESD 1